Media Contacts Images Videos Documents
This may take several minutes to complete.

Wells Fargo Media Contacts

We know how important it is for members of the media to report the facts quickly and accurately.

If you are unsure who to contact, please email us at corpcsf@wellsfargo.com.

Media contacts to follow are organized by Corporate & Enterprise, Line of Business, international, and state.

Media Contacts for Corporate and Enterprise Communications

Corporate Media Relations

Corporate Media Relations team supports media relations for corporate news, CEO, Board of Directors and Public Affairs, Community Relations and Marketing groups. It also includes the contact for media inquiries about our Marketing.

Please note: all advertising requests should be sent to advertising@wellsfargo.com.

Corporate Media Relations - CEO and Board of Directors

Jennifer Langan
Phone: 213-598-1490
jennifer.l.langan@wellsfargo.com

Federal Government Relations and Public Policy

Jennifer Langan
Phone: 213-598-1490
jennifer.l.langan@wellsfargo.com

State and Local Government Relations

Kris Dahl
Phone: 612-247-3934
kristopher.a.dahl@wellsfargo.com

Wells Fargo Foundation and Corporate Responsibility

Kim Erlichson
Phone: 908-598-3921
kim.erlichson@wellsfargo.com

Sustainability & Corporate Responsibility

E.J. Bernacki
Phone: 415-840-4469
ejbernacki@wellsfargo.com

Wells Fargo Housing Philanthropy & Community Programs

Stephanie Grant
Phone: 760-317-6505
stephanie.grant2@wellsfargo.com

Diverse Segments, Representation & Inclusion

Edna Silva
Phone: 714-257-4694
edna.m.silva@wellsfargo.com

Diverse Segments - Hispanic and Native American

Carolina Guana
Phone: 602-416-5134
carolina.guana@wellsfargo.com

Diverse Segments - Military/Veterans 

Claudia Huizar
Phone: 619-535-5346
claudia.huizar@wellsfargo.com

Diverse Segments - People with Disabilities

Claudia Huizar
Phone: 619-535-5346
claudia.huizar@wellsfargo.com  

Marketing - Advertising, branding and Wells Fargo Museums

Holly Rockwood
Phone: 415-396-1891
holly.d.rockwood@wellsfargo.com

or Advertising inquiries/solicitations: advertising@wellsfargo.com

Enterprise Functions Media Relations

The Enterprise Functions Media Relations team manages media inquiries for Finance, Corporate Risk, Technology (including information security, cybersecurity, and technology infrastructure), Human Resources, Legal, Audit, Operations, Regulatory Relations, and Corporate Properties.

Beth Richek
Phone: 704-374-2545
beth.richek@wellsfargo.com

 

back to top

Enterprise Functions Media Relations

The Enterprise Functions Media Relations team manages media inquiries for Finance, Corporate Risk, Technology (including information security, cybersecurity, and technology infrastructure), Human Resources, Legal, Audit, Operations, Regulatory Relations, and Corporate Properties.

Beth Richek
Phone: 704-374-2545
beth.richek@wellsfargo.com

back to top

Media Contacts by Line of Business

Consumer Banking, Small Business, and Consumer Lending Media Relations

Manage media inquiries for Consumer and Small Business Banking & Consumer Lending.

Consumer and Small Business Banking; Consumer Lending Group

Mary Eshet
Phone: 704-383-7777
mary.eshet@wellsfargo.com

Branch Banking

Julia Tunis Bernard
Phone: 415-222-3810
julia.t.bernard@wellsfargo.com

Operations/Contact Centers

Jim Seitz
Phone: 612-316-2447
jim.seitz@wellsfargo.com

Deposit Products Group (checking and savings accounts; Zelle, and deposit payment products)

Stacy Kika
Phone: 213-253-6503
stacy.kika@wellsfargo.com

Small Business Communications, Small Business Lending, Practice Finance

Allison Vail
Phone: 704-770-8374
Allison.vail@wellsfargo.com

Auto Lending, Veteran Auto Donation

Natalie Brown
Phone: 775-689-6123
natalie.m.brown@wellsfargo.com

Home Lending

Paul Turner
Phone: 415-603-7023
paul.a.turner@wellsfargo.com

Tom Goyda
Phone: 314-875-8222
tom.goyda@wellsfargo.com

Veteran Home Donations, Community and Urban Stabilization Program

Tom Goyda
Phone: 314-875-8222
tom.goyda@wellsfargo.com

Digital Platform and Cards, Retail and Merchant Services

Hilary O’Byrne
Phone: 415-715-4958
hilary.obyrne@wellsfargo.com

Digital Platform (Wells Fargo Digital Labs, online and mobile banking, digital payments)

Stephanie Schwab
Phone: 704-572-9165
stephanie.schwab@wellsfargo.com

Cards, Retail and Merchant Services

Sarah DuBois
Phone: 612-401-5869
sarah.dubois@wellsfargo.com

back to top

Regional Banking

The Regional Banking team supports media inquiries about our company’s retail banking operations and branches.

Regional Banking - States with Retail Presence (AL, AK, AR, AZ, CA, CO, CT, DC, DE, FL, GA, IA, ID, IL, KS, MD, MO, MN, MS, MT, ND, NE, NJ, NV, NY, OR, PA, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VA, WA, WI, WY)

Bridget Braxton
Phone: 704-715-6642
bridget.braxton@wellsfargo.com

back to top

Wealth & Investment Management

Wealth & Investment Management (WIM) encompasses Wells Fargo Asset Management (WFAM), Wells Fargo Investment Institute (WFII), Wells Fargo Private Bank, and Wells Fargo Advisors (brokerage).

Wealth & Investment Management

Richele Messick
Phone: 651-724-5234
richele.j.messick@wellsfargo.com

The Private Bank

Kathleen Leary
Phone: 415-269-6486
kathleen.leary@wellsfargo.com

Vince Scanlon
Phone: 336-430-9786
vince.scanlon@wellsfargo.com

Erica Hiquet
Phone: 415-840-5534
erica.hiquet@wellsfargo.com

Wells Fargo Advisors (Brokerage)

Shea Leordeanu
Phone: 314-332-9519
shea.leordeanu@wellsfargoadvisors.com

Jackie Knolhoff
Phone: 314-346-7670
jackie.knolhoff@wellsfargoadvisors.com

Wells Fargo Investment Institute (WFII)

Allison Chin-Leong
Phone: 212-214-6674
allison.chin-leong@wellsfargo.com

Wells Fargo Asset Management (WFAM)

Jeanette Foster
Phone: 415-228-5731
jeanette.d.foster@wellsfargo.com

Sarah Kerr
Phone: 617-834-5973
skerr@wellsfargo.com

back to top

Commercial Banking

The Commercial Banking corporate communications team supports our Commercial Banking lines of businesses that serve our commercial, corporate, and government customers. Below you will find media contacts for Wells Fargo economists and analysts; Commercial Banking and Commercial Capital.

Commercial Banking, Risk/Control and Operations

Matt Hurwitz
Phone: 415-396-6964
matthew.s.hurwitz@wellsfargo.com

Commercial Banking / Middle Market Banking (National)

Katie Fredlund 
Phone: 415-825-0254 
kathryn.d.ellis@wellsfargo.com

Commercial Banking / Middle Market Banking (Central U.S.)

Sarah Hatch
Phone: 505-818-7480
sarah.hatch@wellsfargo.com

Trina Shepherd
Phone: 312-630-2315
latrina.shepherd@wellsfargo.com

Commercial Banking / Middle Market Banking (Eastern U.S.)

Trina Shepherd
Phone: 312-630-2315
latrina.shepherd@wellsfargo.com

Commercial Banking / Middle Market Banking (Western U.S.)

Sarah Hatch
Phone: 505-818-7480
sarah.hatch@wellsfargo.com

Commercial Banking — Specialized Industries

Sarah Hatch
Phone: 505-818-7480
sarah.hatch@wellsfargo.com

Commercial Capital; Capital Finance, Commercial Distribution Finance (CDF), Equipment Finance, Renewable Energy, Environmental Finance, Strategic Capital and Specialty Finance

Liz Lange
760-421-9307 
elizabeth.c.lange@wellsfargo.com

Capital Finance, Corporate Trust, Global Receivables and Trade

Trisha Schultz
Phone: 314-875-3863
trisha.schultz@wellsfargo.com

Equipment Finance, Environmental Finance, Renewable Energy, Specialty Finance Lender Finance and Healthcare Finance

Trina Shepherd
Phone: 312-630-2315
latrina.shepherd@wellsfargo.com

Commercial Distribution Finance, Specialty Finance Restaurant, Hotel Franchise and Strategic Capital

Hayley Anklam
Phone: 415-769-1027
hayley.anklam@wellsfargo.com

Issues Management

Gabe Boehmer
Phone: 503-830-9995
gabriel.h.boehmer@wellsfargo.com

Sam Arenson
Phone: 612-414-7618
sam.arenson@wellsfargo.com

Treasury Management and Payment Solutions, APIs and Commercial online and mobile banking

Haley Anklam
Phone: 415-769-1027
hayley.anklam@wellsfargo.com

Melissa Eckmann
Phone: 619-857-3842
melissa.eckmann@wellsfargo.com

Customer Excellence for Business

Sam Arenson
Phone: 612-414-7618
sam.arenson@wellsfargo.com

Data Transformation

Katie Fredlund
Phone: 415-825-0254
kathryn.d.ellis@wellsfargo.com

back to top

Corporate & Investment Banking and Commercial Real Estate

The Corporate & Investment Banking corporate communications team supports our lines of businesses that serve our corporate, government, and institutional customers. Below you will find media contacts for Wells Fargo economists and analysts in Corporate & Investment Banking and Commercial Real Estate.

Corporate and Investment Banking (overall)

Amy Hyland Jones 
Phone: 704-315-9954    
amy.hylandjones@wellsfargo.com

Hannah Sloane
Phone: 347-802-5942
Hannah.sloane@wellsfargo.com

Corporate and Investment Banking; Coverage, Financial Institutions Group, Capital Markets and M&A

Hannah Sloane
Phone: 347-802-5942
Hannah.sloane@wellsfargo.com

Corporate and Investment Banking; Economics

Nicole Cassidy
Phone: 516-458-3297
nicole.cassidy@wellsfargo.com

For copies of WFS Research Reports, email: WFSResearchReportRequest@wellsfargo.com

Corporate and Investment Banking - Markets, Securities Research and Strategy

Emily Teitelbaum
Phone: 202 416 2617
Emily.Z.Teitelbaum@wellsfargo.com

For copies of WFS Research Reports, email: WFSResearchReportRequest@wellsfargo.com

Hannah Sloane
Phone: 347-802-5942
Hannah.sloane@wellsfargo.com

Commercial Real Estate; Real Estate Banking, Structured Real Estate, Multifamily Capital, REIT Finance, Community Lending & Investment, Specialty Real Estate Finance

Nicole Cassidy
Phone: 516-458-3297
nicole.cassidy@wellsfargo.com

back to top

Strategy, Digital & Innovation

Manage media inquiries for Strategy, Digital & Innovation

Innovation and R&D, Treasury Management & Payment Solutions and Data Management & Insights
Alice Hartnett
Phone: 704-715-9115
alice.hartnett@wellsfargo.com

Innovation and R&D
Roger Cabrera
Phone: 303-513-5067
roger.cabrera@wellsfargo.com

back to top

International Media Contacts

Europe, Middle East, Africa (EMEA) Region

The International communications team supports Wells Fargo’s global footprint. In the Asia Pacific region, the Americas region (Canada and Latin America), and the Europe, Middle East and Africa region, Wells Fargo serves mid- and large-sized companies through lines of business including corporate and investment banking, commercial real estate, capital finance, and asset management. Our international footprint also includes global capability centers that deliver services to our businesses.

Deirdre O'Meara
Phone: +353-1421-1399
deirdre.omeara@wellsfargo.com
back to top

Asia Pacific (APAC) Region

The International communications team supports Wells Fargo’s global footprint. In the Asia Pacific region, the Americas region (Canada and Latin America), and the Europe, Middle East and Africa region, Wells Fargo serves mid- and large-sized companies through lines of business including corporate and investment banking, commercial real estate, capital finance, and asset management. Our international footprint also includes global capability centers that deliver services to our businesses.

Rebecca Galarowicz
Phone: +852-6777-5078
rebecca.s.galarowicz@wellsfargo.com
back to top

Canada and Latin America Regions

The International communications team supports Wells Fargo’s global footprint. In the Asia Pacific region, the Americas region (Canada and Latin America), and the Europe, Middle East and Africa region, Wells Fargo serves mid- and large-sized companies through lines of business including corporate and investment banking, commercial real estate, capital finance, and asset management. Our international footprint also includes global capability centers that deliver services to our businesses.

Liz Lange
Phone: +1 760-918-2768
Elizabeth.C.Lange@wellsfargo.com
back to top

Enterprise Global Services (India, Philippines)

The International communications team supports Wells Fargo’s global footprint. In the Asia Pacific region, the Americas region (Canada and Latin America), and the Europe, Middle East and Africa region, Wells Fargo serves mid- and large-sized companies through lines of business including corporate and investment banking, commercial real estate, capital finance, and asset management. Our international footprint also includes global capability centers that deliver services to our businesses.

Anamika Iyengar
anamika.iyengar@wellsfargo.com
back to top

Media Contacts by State

Alabama

Amy Amirault
Phone: 843-937-4459
amy.amirault@wellsfargo.com

back to top

Alaska

David Kennedy
Phone: 907-830-3139
kenneddj@wellsfargo.com

back to top

Arizona

LiAna Enriquez
Phone: 602-378-1253
Liana.Enriquez@wellsfargo.com/a>

back to top

Arkansas

Camille Brewer
Phone: 713-319-1772
camille.brewer@wellsfargo.com

back to top

California

Central & Northern CA
Yahaira Garcia-Perea
Phone: 559-314-4270
yahaira.garcia-perea@wellsfargo.com

Orange County Metropolitan Area
Amanda Scott
Phone: 415-710-5188
amanda.scott2@wellsfargo.com

Los Angeles Metropolitan Area
Josefina Talavera
Phone: 213-253-3424
josefina.talavera@wellsfargo.com

San Diego, Ventura County
Juan Lopez
Phone: 805-318-0270
juan.lopez7@wellsfargo.com

San Francisco/East Bay & San Jose Metropolitan Areas
Edith Robles
Phone: 415-613-9119
edith.r.robles@wellsfargo.com

back to top

Colorado

Tony Timmons
Phone: 702-791-6521
anthony.timmons@wellsfargo.com

back to top

Florida

Central & South Florida
Gabriela Lambertus
Phone: 305-523-2529
gabriela.lambertus@wellsfargo.com

North Florida
Roshana Gossoff
Phone: 305-523-2611
roshana.gossoff@wellsfargo.com

West Florida
Madiyah Holmes
Phone: 904-351-7234
madiyah.holmes@wellsfargo.com

back to top

Georgia

Jacob Jordan
Phone: 404-214-3805
jacob.jordan2@wellsfargo.com

back to top

Hawaii

Amanda Scott
Phone: 415-710-5188
amanda.scott2@wellsfargo.com

back to top

Idaho

Tony Timmons
Phone: 702-791-6521
anthony.timmons@wellsfargo.com

back to top

Illinois

Tymika Morrison
Phone: 713-319-1752
tymika.morrison@wellsfargo.com

back to top

Iowa

Franchesca Pancham
Phone: 505-765-5054
franchesca.pancham@wellsfargo.com

back to top

Kansas

Franchesca Pancham
Phone: 505-765-5054
franchesca.pancham@wellsfargo.com

back to top

Kentucky

Maegan Lewis
Phone: 612-258-5150
maegan.lewis@wellsfargo.com

back to top

Louisiana

Tymika Morrison
Phone: 713-319-1752
tymika.morrison@wellsfargo.com

back to top

Maryland

Maegan Lewis
Phone: 612-258-5150
maegan.lewis@wellsfargo.com

back to top

Minnesota

Staci Schiller
Phone: 605-575-6343
staci.l.schiller@wellsfargo.com

back to top

Mississippi

Madiyah Holmes
Phone: 904-351-7234
madiyah.holmes@wellsfargo.com

back to top

Missouri

Franchesca Pancham
Phone: 505-765-5054
franchesca.pancham@wellsfargo.com

back to top

Montana

LiAna Enriquez
Phone: 602-378-1253
Liana.Enriquez@wellsfargo.com/a>

back to top

Nebraska

Staci Schiller
Phone: 605-575-6343
staci.l.schiller@wellsfargo.com

back to top

Nevada

Tony Timmons
Phone: 702-791-6521
anthony.timmons@wellsfargo.com

back to top

New Mexico

Franchesca Pancham
Phone: 505-765-5054
franchesca.pancham@wellsfargo.com

back to top

North Carolina

Josh Dunn
Phone: 704-374-4835
josh.dunn@wellsfargo.com

back to top

North Dakota

Staci Schiller
Phone: 605-575-6343
staci.l.schiller@wellsfargo.com

back to top

Oklahoma

Camille Brewer
Phone: 713-319-1772
camille.brewer@wellsfargo.com

back to top

Oregon

David Kennedy
Phone: 907-830-3139
kenneddj@wellsfargo.com

back to top

South Carolina

Amy Amirault
Phone: 843-937-4459
amy.amirault@wellsfargo.com

back to top

South Dakota

Staci Schiller
Phone: 605-575-6343
staci.l.schiller@wellsfargo.com

back to top

Tennessee

Roshana Gossoff
Phone: 305-523-2611
roshana.gossoff@wellsfargo.com

back to top

Texas

Dallas/Fort Worth Metroplex, Greater Texas
Camille Brewer
Phone: 713-319-1772
camille.brewer@wellsfargo.com

Austin, Houston, San Antonio Metropolitan Areas
Tymika Morrison
Phone: 713-319-1752
tymika.morrison@wellsfargo.com

back to top

Utah

Tony Timmons
Phone: 702-791-6521
anthony.timmons@wellsfargo.com

back to top

Virginia

Maegan Lewis
Phone: 612-258-5150
maegan.lewis@wellsfargo.com

back to top

Washington

David Kennedy
Phone: 907-830-3139
kenneddj@wellsfargo.com

back to top

Washington D.C.

Maegan Lewis
Phone: 612-258-5150
maegan.lewis@wellsfargo.com

back to top

West Virginia

Maegan Lewis
Phone: 612-258-5150
maegan.lewis@wellsfargo.com

back to top

Wisconsin

Franchesca Pancham
Phone: 505-765-5054
franchesca.pancham@wellsfargo.com

back to top

Wyoming

LiAna Enriquez
Phone: 602-378-1253
Liana.Enriquez@wellsfargo.com/a>

back to top
Download Images
Download Videos

Company Information

Filings

Annual Reports & Proxy Statements