Media Contacts Images Videos Documents
This may take several minutes to complete.

Wells Fargo Media Contacts

We know how important it is for members of the media to report the facts quickly and accurately.

If you are unsure who to contact, please email us at corpcsf@wellsfargo.com.

Media contacts to follow are organized by Region, Corporate & Enterprise, and By Line of Business categories.

Media Contacts by Region

Atlantic

Maryland, Washington, D.C.

Del Galloway
Phone: 202-380-8050
del.galloway@wellsfargo.com

Maryland, North Carolina, Virginia, Washington, D.C.

Maegan Lewis
Phone: 704-374-2557
maegan.lewis@wellsfargo.com

North Carolina

Josh Dunn
Phone: 704-374-4835
josh.dunn@wellsfargo.com

back to top

California

Greater Central Valley

Yahaira Garcia-Perea
Phone: 559-437-7622
yahaira.garcia-perea@wellsfargo.com

Greater Sacramento Area

Julie Campbell
Phone: 916-678-3653
campbeju@wellsfargo.com

Central Los Angeles

Amanda Scott
Phone: 415-710-5188
amanda.scott2@wellsfargo.com

Foothill Valley

Juan Lopez
Phone: 805-318-0270
juan.lopez7@wellsfargo.com

Inland Empire

Brian Lucero-Contreras
Phone: 619-314-2689
brian.lucero1@wellsfargo.com

Juan Lopez
Phone: 805-318-0270
juan.lopez7@wellsfargo.com

California (Los Angeles) and Pacific North (Alaska, Oregon, Washington)

Paul Gomez
Phone: 213-253-3720
paul.gomez@wellsfargo.com

Los Angeles County

Josefina Talavera
Phone: 213-253-3424
josefina.talavera@wellsfargo.com

Juan Lopez
Phone: 805-318-0270
juan.lopez7@wellsfargo.com

Orange County

Amanda Scott
Phone: 415-710-5188
amanda.scott2@wellsfargo.com

Central Coast

Juan Lopez
Phone: 805-318-0270
juan.lopez7@wellsfargo.com

San Diego and Imperial Counties

Brian Lucero-Contreras
Phone: 619-314-2689
brian.lucero1@wellsfargo.com

San Francisco Bay area

Ruben Pulido
Phone: 415-852-1279
ruben.pulido@wellsfargo.com

Edith Robles
Phone: 415-613-9119
edith.r.robles@wellsfargo.com

back to top

Florida

Florida & Southeast (Alabama, Mississippi, South Carolina, Tennessee)

Rosanna Fiske
Phone: 305-523-2583
rosanna.fiske@wellsfargo.com

South and Central Florida

Gaby Lambertus
Phone: 305-523-2529
gabriela.lambertus@wellsfargo.com

North Florida

Roshana Gossoff
Phone: 305-523-2611
roshana.gossoff@wellsfargo.com

West Florida

Jacob Jordan
Phone: 404-214-3805
jacob.jordan2@wellsfargo.com

back to top

Midwest

Colorado, Iowa, Illinois, Minnesota

Steve Carlson
Phone: 515-245-8289
steven.r.carlson@wellsfargo.com

Idaho, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, Wyoming

Julie Fogerson
Phone: 208-519-3351
julie.m.fogerson@wellsfargo.com

Montana, Wisconsin

Heather Meyer
Phone: 515-322-7125
heather.meyer@wellsfargo.com

North Dakota, South Dakota

Staci Schiller
Phone: 605-575-6343
staci.l.schiller@wellsfargo.com

Utah

Tony Timmons
Phone: 702-791-6521
anthony.timmons@wellsfargo.com

back to top

Northeast

Connecticut

Kevin Friedlander
Phone: 908-907-1317
kevin.friedlander@wellsfargo.com

Delaware

Crystal Dundas
Phone: 215-437-2006
crystal.dundas@wellsfargo.com

New England Region

Briana Curran
Phone: 617-854-4371
briana.curran@wellsfargo.com

New Jersey

Crystal Dundas
Phone: 215-437-2006
crystal.dundas@wellsfargo.com

Stephanie Ahenkora
Phone 908-370-4061
stephanie.ahenkora@wellsfargo.com

New York

Kevin Friedlander
Phone: 908-907-1317
kevin.friedlander@wellsfargo.com

Stephanie Ahenkora
Phone: 908-370-4061
stephanie.ahenkora@wellsfargo.com

Pennsylvania

Jim Baum
Phone: 215-341-0273
james.a.baum@wellsfargo.com

Crystal Dundas
Phone: 215-437-2006
crystal.dundas@wellsfargo.com

back to top

Pacific North

Alaska, Oregon, Washington

David Kennedy
Phone: 907-830-3139 
kenneddj@wellsfargo.com

back to top

Southeast

Florida & Southeast (Alabama, Mississippi, South Carolina, Tennessee)

Rosanna Fiske
Phone: 305-523-2583
rosanna.fiske@wellsfargo.com

Georgia

Jacob Jordan
Phone: 404-214-3805
jacob.jordan2@wellsfargo.com

Mississippi and Tennessee

Roshana Gossoff
Phone: 305-523-2611
roshana.gossoff@wellsfargo.com

Alabama and South Carolina

Amy Amirault
Phone: 843-937-4459
amy.amirault@wellsfargo.com

back to top

Southwest

Southwest (AR, AZ, NM, NV, TX, San Diego / Imperial Counties / Inland Empire CA)

Michael King
Phone: 713-319-1505
michael.king@wellsfargo.com

Arizona

LiAna Enriquez
Phone: 602-378-1253
Liana.Enriquez@wellsfargo.com

Texas: Dallas Fort Worth

Michael King
Phone: 713-319-1505
michael.king@wellsfargo.com

Texas: Austin, San Antonio, Houston and Beaumont

Tymika Morrison
Phone: 713-319-1752
tymika.morrison@wellsfargo.com

Texas: North Texas/Upper Brazos and South Texas/El Paso

Camille Brewer
Phone: 713-319-1772
camille.brewer@wellsfargo.com

Nevada

Tony Timmons
Phone: 702-791-6521
anthony.timmons@wellsfargo.com

San Diego / Imperial Counties / Inland Empire

Brian Lucero-Contreras
Phone: 619-688-3450
brian.lucero1@wellsfargo.com

New Mexico

Franchesca Pancham
Phone: 505-765-5054
franchesca.pancham@wellsfargo.com

Arkansas

Michael King
Phone: 713-319-1505
michael.king@wellsfargo.com

back to top

International

The International communications team supports Wells Fargo’s global footprint. In the Asia Pacific region, the Americas region (Canada and Latin America), and the Europe, Middle East and Africa region, Wells Fargo serves mid- and large-sized companies through lines of business including corporate and investment banking, commercial real estate, capital finance, and asset management. Our international footprint also includes global capability centers that deliver services to our businesses.

International

Aimee Worsley
+44-20-3942-9565
aimee.worsley@wellsfargo.com

Europe, Middle East, Africa (EMEA) Region

Deirdre O'Meara
+353-1421-1399 
deirdre.omeara@wellsfargo.com

Asia Pacific (APAC) Region

Rebecca Galarowicz
Phone: +852-6777-5078
rebecca.s.galarowicz@wellsfargo.com

Canada and Latin America Regions

Andrea Tilkes
Phone: +1-612-673-8626 
andrea.m.tilkes@wellsfargo.com

Enterprise Global Services (India, Philippines)

Anamika Iyengar
anamika.iyengar@wellsfargo.com

back to top

Media Contacts for Corporate and Enterprise Communications

Corporate Media Relations

Corporate Media Relations team supports media relations for corporate news, CEO, Board of Directors and Public Affairs, Community Relations and Marketing groups. It also includes the contact for media inquiries about our Marketing.

Please note: all advertising requests should be sent to advertising@wellsfargo.com.

Corporate Media Relations - CEO and Board of Directors

Arati Randolph
Phone: 704-383-6996
arati.randolph1@wellsfargo.com

Jennifer Langan
Phone: 213-598-1490
jennifer.l.langan@wellsfargo.com

Ancel Martinez
Phone: 415-350-6840
ancel.martinez@wellsfargo.com

Federal Government Relations and Public Policy

Erika Reynoso
Phone: 571-552-5949
erika.m.reynoso@wellsfargo.com

State and Local Government Relations

Kris Dahl
Phone: 612-247-3934
kristopher.a.dahl@wellsfargo.com

Wells Fargo Foundation and Corporate Responsibility

Kim Erlichson
Phone: 908-598-3921
kim.erlichson@wellsfargo.com

Sustainability & Corporate Responsibility

E.J. Bernacki
Phone: 415-840-4469
ejbernacki@wellsfargo.com

Wells Fargo Housing Philanthropy & Strategic Initiatives 

Chris Hammond
Phone: 415-310-9152
chris.l.hammond@wellsfargo.com

Wells Fargo Housing Philanthropy & Community Programs

Stephanie Grant
Phone: 760-317-6505
stephanie.grant2@wellsfargo.com

Marketing, Multicultural and Segments

Catherine Pulley
Phone: 917-260-1673
catherine.pulley@wellsfargo.com

or Advertising inquiries/solicitations: advertising@wellsfargo.com

Diverse Segments – Cross-Segment and Asian

Edna Silva
Phone: 714-257-4694
edna.m.silva@wellsfargo.com

Diverse Segments - Hispanic and Native American

Carolina Guana
Phone: 602-416-5134
carolina.guana@wellsfargo.com

Diverse Segments - African American and LGBT

Michael McCoy
Phone: 704-773-8096
michael.mccoy@wellsfargo.com

Diverse Segments - Military/Veterans 

Chloe Kerr 
Phone: 213-253-3721 
chloe.kerr@wellsfargo.com 

Diverse Segments - People with Disabilities

Claudia Huizar
Phone: 619-535-5346
claudia.huizar@wellsfargo.com  

Marketing - Advertising, branding and Wells Fargo Museums

Holly Rockwood
Phone: 415-396-1891
holly.d.rockwood@wellsfargo.com

or Advertising inquiries/solicitations: advertising@wellsfargo.com

Marketing and Chief Marketing Officer Communications

Holly Rockwood
Phone: 415-396-1891
holly.d.rockwood@wellsfargo.com 

back to top

Enterprise Functions Media Relations

The Enterprise Functions Media Relations team manages media inquiries for Finance, Corporate Risk, Technology (including information security, cybersecurity, and technology infrastructure), Human Resources, Legal, Audit, Operations, Regulatory Relations, and Corporate Properties.

Mark Folk
Phone: 704-383-7088
mark.folk@wellsfargo.com

Peter Gilchrist
Phone: 704-715-3213
peter.gilchrist@wellsfargo.com

Beth Richek
Phone: 704-374-2545
beth.richek@wellsfargo.com

back to top

Media Contacts by Line of Business

Consumer Banking, Small Business, and Consumer Lending Media Relations

Manage media inquiries for Consumer and Small Business Banking & Consumer Lending, including Regional Banking, Innovation, Treasury Services, Virtual Channels, Deposits and Operations. Consumer Banking media contacts also cover ATM Banking, Consumer Deposits, Debit/Prepaid Card, Campus Card, Online and Mobile Banking. Consumer Lending includes Personal Lending, Wells Fargo Auto, Wells Fargo Home Lending, Cards and Retail Services.

Consumer and Small Business Banking; Consumer Lending Group

Mary Eshet
Phone: 704-383-7777
mary.eshet@wellsfargo.com

Strategy, Digital, Innovations & Credit Card

Amy Hyland Jones
Phone: 704-906-8337 
amy.hylandjones@wellsfargo.com

Branch Banking

Julia Tunis Bernard
Phone: 415-222-3810
julia.t.bernard@wellsfargo.com

Vickee Adams
515-398-7156
vickee.j.adams@wellsfargo.com

Operations/Contact Centers

Jim Seitz
Phone: 612-316-2447
jim.seitz@wellsfargo.com

Deposit Products Group (checking and savings accounts; Zelle, Global Remittance Services, and deposit payment products)

Stacy Kika
Phone: 213-253-6503
stacy.kika@wellsfargo.com

Small Business Communications, Small Business Lending, Practice Finance

Manuel Venegas
Phone: 213-253-6531
manuel.venegas2@wellsfargo.com

Enterprise Financial Health Communications

Catherine Pulley
Phone: 917-260-1673
catherine.pulley@wellsfargo.com

Personal Loans, Student Loans

Manuel Venegas
Phone: 213-253-6531
manuel.venegas2@wellsfargo.com

Auto Lending, Veteran Auto Donation

Natalie Brown
Phone: 775-689-6123
natalie.m.brown@wellsfargo.com

Home Lending

Paul Turner
Phone: 415-603-7023
paul.a.turner@wellsfargo.com

Tom Goyda
Phone: 314-875-8222
tom.goyda@wellsfargo.com

Advancing Homeownership, Diverse Segments, Homebuyer Education and Financial Health

Veronica Clemons
Phone: 704-715-5145
veronica.c.clemons@wellsfargo.com

Veteran Home Donations, Community and Urban Stabilization Program

Jim Hines
Phone: 312-945-6635
james.e.hines@wellsfargo.com

Digital Platform and Cards, Retail and Merchant Services

Hilary O’Byrne
Phone: 415-715-4958
hilary.obyrne@wellsfargo.com

Digital Platform (Wells Fargo Digital Labs, online and mobile banking, digital payments)

Stephanie Schwab
Phone: 704-572-9165
stephanie.schwab@wellsfargo.com

Cards, Retail and Merchant Services

Sarah DuBois
Phone: 612-401-5869
sarah.dubois@wellsfargo.com

Innovation Group, Treasury Management & Payment Solutions and Data Management & Insights

Alice Hartnett
Phone: 704-715-9115
alice.hartnett@wellsfargo.com

Innovation Group, Wells Fargo Startup Accelerator and Emerging Technologies

Alice Hartnett
Phone: 704-715-9115
alice.hartnett@wellsfargo.com

Roger Cabrera
Phone: 303-513-5067
roger.cabrera@wellsfargo.com

Treasury Management and Payment Solutions, APIs and Commercial online and mobile banking

Amy Konrath
Phone: 704-410-5528
amy.konrath@wellsfargo.com

back to top

Regional Banking

The Regional Banking team supports media inquiries about our company’s retail banking operations and branches.

Regional Banking - States with Retail Presence (AL, AK, AR, AZ, CA, CO, CT, DC, DE, FL, GA, IA, ID, IL, KS, MD, MO, MN, MS, MT, ND, NE, NJ, NV, NY, OR, PA, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VA, WA, WI, WY)

Bridget Braxton
Phone: 704-715-6642
bridget.braxton@wellsfargo.com

back to top

Wealth & Investment Management

Wealth & Investment Management (WIM) encompasses Wells Fargo Asset Management (WFAM), Wells Fargo Investment Institute (WFII), Wells Fargo Private Wealth Management (The Private Bank and Abbot Downing), Wells Fargo Advisors (brokerage).

Wealth and Investment Management

Richele Messick
Phone: 651-724-5234
richele.j.messick@wellsfargo.com

Private Wealth Management

Kathleen Leary
Phone: 415-396-4024
kathleen.leary@wellsfargo.com

Vince Scanlon
Phone: 336-842-7687
vince.scanlon@wellsfargo.com

Julie Andrews
Phone: 704-374-4828
julie.andrews@abbotdowning.com

Erica Hiquet
Phone: 415-840-5534
erica.hiquet@abbotdowning.com

Sandy Deem
Phone: 704-374-2710
sandy.deem@abbotdowning.com

Wells Fargo Advisors (Brokerage)

Shea Leordeanu
Phone: 314-875-4043
shea.leordeanu@wellsfargoadvisors.com

Kim Yurkovich
Phone: 314-875-4042
kim.yurkovich@wellsfargoadvisors.com

Wells Fargo Investment Institute (WFII)

Allison Chin-Leong
Phone: 212-214-6674
allison.chin-leong@wellsfargo.com

Robert Julavits
Phone: 646-618-2790
robert.w.julavits@wellsfargo.com

Wells Fargo Asset Management (WFAM)

Robert Julavits
Phone: 646-618-2790
robert.w.julavits@wellsfargo.com

Jeanette Foster
Phone: 415-228-5731
jeanette.d.foster@wellsfargo.com

Sarah Kerr 
Phone: 617-834-5973
skerr@wellsfargo.com 

back to top

Commercial Banking

The Commercial Banking corporate communications team supports our Commercial Banking lines of businesses that serve our commercial, corporate, and government customers. Below you will find media contacts for Wells Fargo economists and analysts; Commercial Banking and Commercial Capital.

Commercial Banking, Risk/Control and Operations

Matt Hurwitz
Phone: 415-396-6964
matthew.s.hurwitz@wellsfargo.com

Commercial Banking (National)

Katie Ellis
Phone: 415-222-3767
kathryn.d.ellis@wellsfargo.com

Commercial Banking (Central U.S.)

Lindsay Bosek
Phone: 980-260-9579
lindsay.bosek@wellsfargo.com

Commercial Banking (Eastern U.S.)

Dana Obrist
Phone: 980-307-9583
dana.obrist@wellsfargo.com

Commercial Banking (Western U.S.)

Sarah Hatch
Phone: 505-818-7480
sarah.hatch@wellsfargo.com

Commercial Banking — Specialized Industries Jen Hibbard

Phone: 415-396-4609
jen.hibbard@wellsfargo.com

Commercial Capital; Capital Finance, Commercial Distribution Finance (CDF), Equipment Finance, Renewable Energy, Environmental Finance, Strategic Capital and Specialty Finance

Liz Lange
760-421-9307 
elizabeth.c.lange@wellsfargo.com

Capital Finance, Corporate Trust, Global Receivables and Trade

Trisha Schultz
Phone: 314-875-3863
trisha.schultz@wellsfargo.com

Equipment Finance, Environmental Finance, Renewable Energy, Specialty Finance Lender Finance and Healthcare Finance

Trina Shepherd
Phone: 312-630-2315
latrina.shepherd@wellsfargo.com

Commercial Distribution Finance, Specialty Finance Restaurant, Hotel Franchise and Strategic Capital

Hayley Anklam
Phone: 415-769-1027
hayley.anklam@wellsfargo.com

Issues Management

Gabe Boehmer
Phone: 503-830-9995
gabriel.h.boehmer@wellsfargo.com

back to top

Corporate & Investment Banking and Commercial Real Estate

The Corporate & Investment Banking corporate communications team supports our lines of businesses that serve our corporate, government, and institutional customers. Below you will find media contacts for Wells Fargo economists and analysts in Corporate & Investment Banking and Commercial Real Estate.

Risk/Control and Operations

Matt Hurwitz
Phone: 415-396-6964
matthew.s.hurwitz@wellsfargo.com

Corporate and Investment Banking

Hannah Sloane
Phone: 212-214-5257
hannah.sloane@wellsfargo.com

Corporate and Investment Banking; Coverage, Financial Institutions Group, Capital Markets and M&A

Michelle Palomino
Phone: 305-523-2533
michelle.palomino@wellsfargo.com

Corporate and Investment Banking; Economics and Macro

Lylah Holmes
Phone: 704-410-1018
lylah.holmes@wellsfargo.com

For copies of WFS Research Reports, email: WFSResearchReportRequest@wellsfargo.com

Corporate and Investment Banking; Securities Research, Strategy and Public Finance

AnnMarie McDonald
Phone: 212-214-5900
annmarie.mcdonald@wellsfargo.com

Commercial Real Estate; Real Estate Banking, Structured Real Estate, Multifamily Capital, REIT Finance, Community Lending & Investment, Specialty Real Estate Finance

Kelly Reilly
Phone: 314-242-3843
kelly.reilly@wellsfargo.com

back to top
Download
Download

Company Information

Fillings

Annual Reports & Proxy Statements