Media Contacts Images Videos Documents
This may take several minutes to complete.

Wells Fargo Media Contacts

We know how important it is for members of the media to report the facts quickly and accurately.

If you are unsure who to contact, please email us at corpcsf@wellsfargo.com.

Media contacts to follow are organized by Corporate & Enterprise, Line of Business, international, and state.

Media Contacts for Corporate and Enterprise Communications

Corporate Media Relations

Corporate Media Relations team supports media relations for corporate news, CEO, Board of Directors and Public Affairs, Community Relations and Marketing groups. It also includes the contact for media inquiries about our Marketing.

Please note: all advertising requests should be sent to advertising@wellsfargo.com.

Corporate Media Relations - CEO and Board of Directors

Jennifer Langan
Phone: 213-598-1490
jennifer.l.langan@wellsfargo.com

Federal Government Relations and Public Policy

Robert Sumner
Phone: 202-941-4717
Robert.sumner@wellsfargo.com

State and Local Government Relations

Robert Sumner
Phone: 202-941-4717
Robert.sumner@wellsfargo.com

Wells Fargo Foundation and Corporate Responsibility

Kim Erlichson
Phone: 908-598-3921
kim.erlichson@wellsfargo.com

Sustainability & Corporate Responsibility

E.J. Bernacki
Phone: 415-840-4469
ejbernacki@wellsfargo.com

Wells Fargo Housing Philanthropy & Community Programs

Stephanie Grant
Phone: 760-317-6505
stephanie.grant2@wellsfargo.com

Diverse Segments, Representation & Inclusion

Edna Silva
Phone: 714-257-4694
edna.m.silva@wellsfargo.com

Diverse Segments - Hispanic and Native American

Carolina Guana
Phone: 602-416-5134
carolina.guana@wellsfargo.com

Diverse Segments - Military/Veterans 

Claudia Huizar
Phone: 619-535-5346
claudia.huizar@wellsfargo.com

Diverse Segments - People with Disabilities

Claudia Huizar
Phone: 619-535-5346
claudia.huizar@wellsfargo.com  

Marketing - Advertising, branding and Wells Fargo Museums

Holly Rockwood
Phone: 415-396-1891
holly.d.rockwood@wellsfargo.com

or Advertising inquiries/solicitations: advertising@wellsfargo.com

back to top

Enterprise Functions Media Relations

The Enterprise Functions Media Relations team manages media inquiries for Finance, Corporate Risk, Technology (including information security, cybersecurity, and technology infrastructure), Human Resources, Legal, Audit, Operations, Regulatory Relations, and Corporate Properties.

Lori Beecher
Phone: 914-806-6646
lori.beecher@wellsfargo.com

back to top

Media Contacts by Line of Business

Consumer Banking, Small Business, and Consumer Lending Media Relations

Manage media inquiries for Consumer and Small Business Banking & Consumer Lending.

Branch Banking

Julia Tunis Bernard
Phone: 415-385-0356
julia.t.bernard@wellsfargo.com

Operations/Contact Centers

Jim Seitz
Phone: 612-328-6221
jim.seitz@wellsfargo.com

Deposit Products Group (checking and savings accounts; Zelle, digital payments and deposit payment products; Banking Inclusion Initiative)

Jim Seitz
Phone: 612-328-6221
jim.seitz@wellsfargo.com

Aryel Bell
Phone: 330-328-4442
aryel.bell@wellsfargo.com

Small Business, Small Business Lending

Allison Vail
Phone: 704-770-8374
Allison.vail@wellsfargo.com

Stacy Kika
Phone: 213-435-4758
stacy.kika@wellsfargo.com

Auto Lending, Veteran Auto Donation

Natalie Brown
Phone: 775-689-6123
natalie.m.brown@wellsfargo.com

Personal Loans and Retail Services

Natalie Brown
Phone: 775-689-6123
natalie.m.brown@wellsfargo.com

Home Lending

Paul Turner
Phone: 415-603-7023
paul.a.turner@wellsfargo.com

Tom Goyda
Phone: 314-875-8222
tom.goyda@wellsfargo.com

Veteran Home Donations, Community and Urban Stabilization Program

Alfredo Padilla
Phone: 213-253-3379
alfredo.padilla@wellsfargo.com

Cards & Merchant Services

Sarah DuBois
Phone: 612-401-5869
sarah.dubois@wellsfargo.com

Cobrand Cards, Retail and Merchant Services

Nicole Dye-Anderson
Phone: 302-740-1641
nicole.dye-anderson@wellsfargo.com

back to top

Regional Banking

The Regional Banking team supports media inquiries about our company’s retail banking operations and branches.

Regional Banking - States with Retail Presence (AL, AK, AR, AZ, CA, CO, CT, DC, DE, FL, GA, IA, ID, IL, KS, MD, MO, MN, MS, MT, ND, NE, NJ, NV, NY, OR, PA, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VA, WA, WI, WY)

Bridget Braxton
Phone: 704-715-6642
bridget.braxton@wellsfargo.com

back to top

Wealth & Investment Management

Wealth & Investment Management (WIM) encompasses Wells Fargo Investment Institute (WFII), Wells Fargo Private Bank, Wells Fargo Advisors (brokerage) and WIM Advice and Planning.

Wealth & Investment Management

Richele Messick
Phone: 651-724-5234
richele.j.messick@wellsfargo.com

Wells Fargo Private Bank

Shea Leordeanu
Phone: 314-332-9519
shea leordeanu@wellsfargo.com

Vince Scanlon
Phone: 336-430-9786
vince.scanlon@wellsfargo.com

Erica Hiquet
Phone: 415-840-5534
erica.hiquet@wellsfargo.com

Wells Fargo Advisors (Brokerage)

Shea Leordeanu
Phone: 314-332-9519
shea.leordeanu@wellsfargoadvisors.com

Jackie Knolhoff
Phone: 314-346-7670
jackie.knolhoff@wellsfargoadvisors.com

Wells Fargo Investment Institute (WFII)

Sarah Kerr
Phone: 617-834-5973
skerr@wellsfargo.com 

Olivia Fantozzi
Phone: 704-620-3822
olivia.fantozzi@wellsfargo.com

Advice and Planning

Kathleen Leary
Phone: 415-269-6486
kathleen.leary@wellsfargo.com

Vince Scanlon
Phone: 336-430-9786
vince.scanlon@wellsfargo.com

back to top

Commercial Banking

The Commercial Banking corporate communications team supports our Commercial Banking lines of businesses that serve our commercial, corporate, and government customers. Below you will find media contacts for Wells Fargo economists and analysts; Commercial Banking and Commercial Capital.

Commercial Banking, Risk/Control and Operations

Matt Hurwitz
Phone: 415-396-6964
matthew.s.hurwitz@wellsfargo.com

Commercial Banking / Middle Market Banking (National)

Katie Fredlund 
Phone: 415-825-0254 
kathryn.d.ellis@wellsfargo.com

Commercial Banking / Middle Market Banking (Central U.S.)

David Kennedy
Phone: 907-830-3139
kenneddj@wellsfargo.com

Trina Shepherd
Phone: 312-630-2315
latrina.shepherd@wellsfargo.com

Commercial Banking / Middle Market Banking (Eastern U.S.)

Trina Shepherd
Phone: 312-630-2315
latrina.shepherd@wellsfargo.com

Commercial Banking / Middle Market Banking (Western U.S.)

David Kennedy
Phone: 907-830-3139
kenneddj@wellsfargo.com

Commercial Banking — Specialized Industries

Sarah Hatch
Phone: 505-818-7480
sarah.hatch@wellsfargo.com

Commercial Capital; Capital Finance, Distribution Finance, Equipment Finance, Renewable Energy, Environmental Finance, Global Receivables and Trade, and Strategic Capital 

Liz Lange
760-421-9307 
elizabeth.c.lange@wellsfargo.com

Capital Finance, Corporate Trust Services, Equipment Finance, Global Receivables and Trade, and Lender Finance

Trisha Schultz
Phone: 314-875-3863
trisha.schultz@wellsfargo.com

Environmental Finance and Renewable Energy

Trina Shepherd
Phone: 312-630-2315
latrina.shepherd@wellsfargo.com

Distribution Finance and Strategic Capital

Hayley Anklam
Phone: 415-769-1027
hayley.anklam@wellsfargo.com

Issues Management

Gabe Boehmer
Phone: 503-830-9995
gabriel.h.boehmer@wellsfargo.com

Sam Arenson
Phone: 612-414-7618
sam.arenson@wellsfargo.com

Treasury Management and Payment Solutions, APIs and Commercial online and mobile banking

Sam Arenson
Phone: 612-414-7618
sam.arenson@wellsfargo.com

Customer Excellence for Business

Sam Arenson
Phone: 612-414-7618
sam.arenson@wellsfargo.com

Data Transformation

Katie Fredlund
Phone: 415-825-0254
kathryn.d.ellis@wellsfargo.com

back to top

Corporate & Investment Banking and Commercial Real Estate

The Corporate & Investment Banking corporate communications team supports our lines of businesses that serve our corporate, government, and institutional customers. Below you will find media contacts for Wells Fargo economists and analysts in Corporate & Investment Banking and Commercial Real Estate.

Corporate and Investment Banking (overall)

Amy Hyland Jones 
Phone: 704-315-9954    
amy.hylandjones@wellsfargo.com

Hannah Sloane
Phone: 347-802-5942
Hannah.Sloane@wellsfargo.com

Corporate and Investment Banking; Coverage, Financial Institutions Group, Capital Markets and M&A

Stephanie Schwab
Phone: 704-572-9165
Stephanie.Schwab@wellsfargo.com

Corporate and Investment Banking; Economists

Nicole Cassidy
Phone: 516-458-3297
nicole.cassidy@wellsfargo.com

Corporate and Investment Banking - Markets, Securities Research and Strategy

Allison Chin-Leong
Phone: 212-214-6674
allison.chin-leong@wellsfargo.com

For copies of WFS Research Reports, email: WFSResearchReportRequest@wellsfargo.com

Corporate and Investment Banking - Commercial Real Estate; Real Estate Banking, Structured Real Estate, Multifamily Capital, REIT Finance, Community Lending & Investment, Specialty Real Estate Finance

Nicole Cassidy
Phone: 516-458-3297
nicole.cassidy@wellsfargo.com

back to top

Strategy, Digital & Innovation

Manage media inquiries for Strategy, Digital & Innovation

Innovation and R&D, Treasury Management & Payment Solutions and Data Management & Insights
Hilary O'Byrne
Phone: 415-715-4958
hilary.obyrne@wellsfargo.com

Innovation and R&D, WF's Payment Strategy, Open Banking and APIs, Corporate Strategy
Hilary O'Byrne
Phone: 415-715-4958
hilary.obyrne@wellsfargo.com

back to top

International Media Contacts

Europe, Middle East, Africa (EMEA) Region

The International communications team supports Wells Fargo’s global footprint. In the Asia Pacific region, the Americas region (Canada and Latin America), and the Europe, Middle East and Africa region, Wells Fargo serves mid- and large-sized companies through lines of business including corporate and investment banking, commercial real estate, capital finance, and asset management. Our international footprint also includes global capability centers that deliver services to our businesses.

Deirdre O'Meara
Phone: +353-1421-1399
deirdre.omeara@wellsfargo.com
back to top

Asia Pacific (APAC) Region

The International communications team supports Wells Fargo’s global footprint. In the Asia Pacific region, the Americas region (Canada and Latin America), and the Europe, Middle East and Africa region, Wells Fargo serves mid- and large-sized companies through lines of business including corporate and investment banking, commercial real estate, capital finance, and asset management. Our international footprint also includes global capability centers that deliver services to our businesses.

Rebecca Galarowicz
Phone: +852-6777-5078
rebecca.s.galarowicz@wellsfargo.com
back to top

Canada and Latin America Regions

The International communications team supports Wells Fargo’s global footprint. In the Asia Pacific region, the Americas region (Canada and Latin America), and the Europe, Middle East and Africa region, Wells Fargo serves mid- and large-sized companies through lines of business including corporate and investment banking, commercial real estate, capital finance, and asset management. Our international footprint also includes global capability centers that deliver services to our businesses.

Liz Lange
Phone: +1 760-918-2768
Elizabeth.C.Lange@wellsfargo.com
back to top

India, Philippines

The International communications team supports Wells Fargo’s global footprint. In the Asia Pacific region, the Americas region (Canada and Latin America), and the Europe, Middle East and Africa region, Wells Fargo serves mid- and large-sized companies through lines of business including corporate and investment banking, commercial real estate, capital finance, and asset management. Our international footprint also includes global capability centers that deliver services to our businesses.

Anamika Iyengar
anamika.iyengar@wellsfargo.com
back to top

Media Contacts by State

Alabama

Romnie Mills
Phone: 252-395-2055
romnie.mills@wellsfargo.com

back to top

Alaska

Juan Lopez
Phone: 805-318-0270
juan.lopez7@wellsfargo.com

back to top

Arizona

LiAna Enriquez
Phone: 602-647-9521
Liana.Enriquez@wellsfargo.com

back to top

Arkansas

Camille Brewer
Phone: 713-319-1772
camille.brewer@wellsfargo.com

back to top

California

Central & Northern CA
Tyler Hersko
Phone: 916-247-8123
tyler.j.hersko@wellsfargo.com

Orange County Metropolitan Area
Josefina Talavera
Phone: 213-253-3424
josefina.talavera@wellsfargo.com

Los Angeles Metropolitan Area | Riverside County
Josefina Talavera
Phone: 213-253-3424
josefina.talavera@wellsfargo.com

San Diego, Inland Empire
Matthew Rojo
Phone: 619-385-2881
matthew.rojo@wellsfargo.com

San Francisco/San Jose Metropolitan Areas
Edith Robles
Phone: 415-613-9119
edith.r.robles@wellsfargo.com

San Francisco/East and North Bay
Jessica Ngai
Phone: 628-200-8491
jessica.ngai@wellsfargo.com

back to top

Colorado

Tony Timmons
Phone: 702-236-4286
anthony.timmons@wellsfargo.com

back to top

Connecticut

Jacqueline Hlavenka-Sansone
551-337-1662
jacqueline.hlavenka-sansone@wellsfargo.com

back to top

Delaware

Elise Corbett
Phone: 610‑207‑4032
elise.corbett@wellsfargo.com

back to top

Florida

South Florida
Gabriela Lambertus
Phone: 305-619-8898
gabriela.lambertus@wellsfargo.com

North Florida
Madiyah Holmes
Phone: 904-855-6792
madiyah.holmes@wellsfargo.com

Central and West Florida
Ro Norman
Phone: 407-721-8419
ro.norman@wellsfargo.com

back to top

Georgia

Jacob Jordan
Phone: 470-528-8900
jacob.jordan2@wellsfargo.com

back to top

Hawaii

Matthew Rojo
Phone: 619-385-2881
matthew.rojo@wellsfargo.com

back to top

Idaho

Tony Timmons
Phone: 702-236-4286
anthony.timmons@wellsfargo.com

back to top

Illinois

Tymika Morrison
Phone: 713-319-1752
tymika.morrison@wellsfargo.com

back to top

Indiana

Elise Corbett
Phone: 610-207-4032
elise.corbett@wellsfargo.com

back to top

Iowa

Michael Slusark
Phone: 515-361-6930
michael.j.slusark@wellsfargo.com

back to top

Kansas

Staci Schiller
Phone: 605-575-6343
staci.l.schiller@wellsfargo.com

back to top

Kentucky

Kenrick Thomas
Phone: 202-875-9146
kenrick.p.thomas@wellsfargo.com

Lennard Long
Phone: 202-603-4174
lennard.j.long@wellsfargo.com

back to top

Louisiana

Tymika Morrison
Phone: 713-319-1752
tymika.morrison@wellsfargo.com

back to top

Maine

Jacqueline Hlavenka-Sansone
Phone: 551-337-1662
jacqueline.hlavenka-sansone@wellsfargo.com

back to top

Maryland

Kenrick Thomas
Phone: 202-875-9146
kenrick.p.thomas@wellsfargo.com

Lennard Long
Phone: 202-603-4174
lennard.j.long@wellsfargo.com

back to top

Massachusetts

Jacqueline Hlavenka-Sansone
Phone: 551-337-1662
jacqueline.hlavenka-sansone@wellsfargo.com

back to top

Michigan

Elise Corbett
Phone: 610-207-4032
elise.corbett@wellsfargo.com

back to top

Minnesota

Staci Schiller
Phone: 605-575-6343
staci.l.schiller@wellsfargo.com

back to top

Mississippi

Romnie Mills
Phone: 252-395-2055
romnie.mills@wellsfargo.com

back to top

Missouri

Michael Slusark
Phone: 515-361-6930
michael.j.slusark@wellsfargo.com

back to top

Montana

LiAna Enriquez
Phone: 602-647-9521
Liana.Enriquez@wellsfargo.com

back to top

Nebraska

Staci Schiller
Phone: 605-575-6343
staci.l.schiller@wellsfargo.com

back to top

Nevada

Tony Timmons
Phone: 702-236-4286
anthony.timmons@wellsfargo.com

back to top

New Hampshire

Jacqueline Hlavenka-Sansone
Phone: 551-337-1662
jacqueline.hlavenka-sansone@wellsfargo.com

back to top

New Jersey

Northern New Jersey
Jacqueline Hlavenka-Sansone
Phone: 551-337-1662
jacqueline.hlavenka-sansone@wellsfargo.com

Southern New Jersey
Elise Corbett
Phone: 610-207-4032
elise.corbett@wellsfargo.com

back to top

New Mexico

Camille Brewer
Phone: 713-319-1772
camille.brewer@wellsfargo.com

back to top

New York

Kevin Friedlander
Phone: 908-907-1317
kevin.friedlander@wellsfargo.com

Jacqueline Hlavenka-Sansone
Phone: 551-337-1662
jacqueline.hlavenka-sansone@wellsfargo.com

back to top

North Carolina

Josh Dunn
Phone: 704-957-7534
josh.dunn@wellsfargo.com

Lennard Long
Phone: 202-603-4174
lennard.j.long@wellsfargo.com

back to top

North Dakota

Staci Schiller
Phone: 605-575-6343
staci.l.schiller@wellsfargo.com

back to top

Ohio

Elise Corbett
Phone: 610-207-4032
elise.corbett@wellsfargo.com

back to top

Oklahoma

Camille Brewer
Phone: 713-319-1772
camille.brewer@wellsfargo.com

back to top

Oregon

Juan Lopez
Phone: 805-318-0270
juan.lopez7@wellsfargo.com

back to top

Pennsylvania

Elise Corbett
Phone: 610-207-4032
elise.corbett@wellsfargo.com

back to top

Rhode Island

Jacqueline Hlavenka-Sansone
Phone: 551-337-1662
jacqueline.hlavenka-sansone@wellsfargo.com

back to top

South Carolina

Amy Amirault
Phone: 843-870-6835
amy.amirault@wellsfargo.com

back to top

South Dakota

Staci Schiller
Phone: 605-575-6343
staci.l.schiller@wellsfargo.com

back to top

Tennessee

Romnie Mills
Phone: 252-395-2055
romnie.mills@wellsfargo.com

back to top

Texas

Dallas/Fort Worth Metroplex, Greater Texas
Camille Brewer
Phone: 713-319-1772
camille.brewer@wellsfargo.com

Austin, Houston, San Antonio Metropolitan Areas
Tymika Morrison
Phone: 713-319-1752
tymika.morrison@wellsfargo.com

back to top

Utah

Tony Timmons
Phone: 702-236-4286
anthony.timmons@wellsfargo.com

back to top

Vermont

Jacqueline Hlavenka-Sansone
Phone: 551-337-1662
jacqueline.hlavenka-sansone@wellsfargo.com

back to top

Virginia

Kenrick Thomas
Phone: 202-875-9146
kenrick.p.thomas@wellsfargo.com

Lennard Long
Phone: 202-603-4174
lennard.j.long@wellsfargo.com

back to top

Washington

Juan Lopez
Phone: 805-318-0270
juan.lopez7@wellsfargo.com

back to top

Washington D.C.

Kenrick Thomas
Phone: 202-875-9146
kenrick.p.thomas@wellsfargo.com

Lennard Long
Phone: 202-603-4174
lennard.j.long@wellsfargo.com

back to top

West Virginia

Kenrick Thomas
Phone: 202-875-9146
kenrick.p.thomas@wellsfargo.com

Lennard Long
Phone: 202-603-4174
lennard.j.long@wellsfargo.com

back to top

Wisconsin

Michael Slusark
Phone: 515-361-6930
michael.j.slusark@wellsfargo.com

back to top

Wyoming

LiAna Enriquez
Phone: 602-647-9521
Liana.Enriquez@wellsfargo.com

back to top

Select images for download below

Download Images

Select videos for download below

Download Videos

Company Information

Filings

Annual Reports & Proxy Statements